Sun, May 24 | https://www.facebook.com/events/26008967235

Virtual Bal: Back to the Basics with Laura & Jeremy

These will be great ways to practice your Bal that is friendly to newer Bal dancers as well as helpful for the more advanced dancers. Plus we will share some ideas for Bal teachers to borrow if you like.
Registration is Closed
Virtual Bal: Back to the Basics with Laura & Jeremy

Time & Location

May 24, 2020, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM MDT
https://www.facebook.com/events/26008967235

About the Event

Jeremy & Laura are BACK!  We have had a lot of requests to host a virtual bal practice with exercises, moves & stylings that intermediate dancers can utilize and we said, "YES!"  

These will be great ways to practice your Bal that is friendly to newer Bal dancers as well as helpful for the more advanced dancers.  Plus we will share some ideas for Bal teachers to borrow if you like.  

Live video will be shown from:  https://facebook.com/elevatedrhythm

Join Jeremy & Laura on May 24 at 8am Honolulu 11am Los Angeles 1pm New Orleans 7pm London 9pm Moscow Or watch it any time for a few days after!  

As always, your love & support are ENOUGH, but donations & tips are incredibly helpful and appreciated during these times!!!

Paypal to "Friends & Family" if possible to: ElevatedRhythmCO@gmail.com Venmo:  @Jeremyotth   (if you need a Paypal link, you can go here: paypal.me/elevatedrhythm  ) Please leave a note/comment saying "Bal Practice"

Stay safe, keep washin' your hands and Bal on!

Share This Event