Wed, Nov 04 | Zoom Room

Toss Outs Clinic, Creativity- Wed Bal November

Wednesday Bal with Laura & Jeremy Intermediate/Adv Bal: Toss Out/ Throw Out Clinic 7:00pm mountain Adv. Bal: Fun & Easy Ways to be Creative 8:00pm mountain
Registration is Closed
Toss Outs Clinic, Creativity- Wed Bal November

Time & Location

Nov 04, 2020, 7:00 PM MST – Nov 25, 2020, 9:00 PM MST
Zoom Room

About the Event

Wednesday Bal with Laura & Jeremy Intermediate/Adv Bal: Toss Out/ Throw Out Clinic Adv. Bal: Fun & Easy Ways to be Creative

Toss Out/ Throw Out Clinic: Solo or partnered, work with us on drills, exercises, style and more! Let's get into the nitty gritty of common mistakes, habits and ways to make your dancing efficient AND unique. (50 min class)

Creativity: We have some games to play as well as some specific moves/stylings for you to "create your own adventure" with. We will show you how we take a basic move and revamp it to be more flashy. (50 min class)

Int/Adv Bal times: 

 6:00pm * Los Angeles/Pacific

 7:00pm * Denver/Mountain

 8:00pm * Chicago/Central

 9:00pm * New York/Eastern

Adv Bal times:   

7:00pm * Los Angeles/Pacific 

8:00pm * Denver/Mountain 

9:00pm * Chicago/Central 

10:00pm * New York/Eastern

Details:   

As usual we will record each session and share the link in this Event Page for you to participate at your leisure (even though we prefer to see your faces in person!) 

These links are only available for 7 days after we share them and we usually get them posted within 24 hours of the class. 

Pay what you can, if money is tight, we understand and would love to have you either way. 

Suggested Price: $12/class $40 for 4 classes $60 for 8 classes (Mix & Match: Int Bal + Adv Bal or Adv Bal+ Monday-Shag) 

Please send payments via Paypal to elevatedrhythmco@gmail.com 

Or use this link: paypal.me/elevatedrhythm

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 815 0266 5034 

Password: 5678 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event