Sun, Sep 13 | www.facebook.com/LNKEAT

Sunday Bal Practice (2nd & 4th Sundays) with Laura

Join Laura for 30 minutes every 2nd & 4th Sunday to practice a fun concept to improve and inspire your Bal.
Registration is Closed
Sunday Bal Practice (2nd & 4th Sundays) with Laura

Time & Location

Sep 13, 2020, 12:00 PM MDT – Dec 13, 2020, 12:30 PM MST
www.facebook.com/LNKEAT

About the Event

Join Laura for 30 minutes every 2nd & 4th Sunday to practice a fun concept to improve and inspire your Bal.    

Check out www.facebook.com/LNKEAT at 12:30pm (mountain)

11:30am pacific

1:30pm central

2:30pm eastern

8:30pm UTC +2

Share This Event