Mon, Jun 01 | Zoom group

Solo Bal Routine with Laura- Mondays in June

Mondays in June: work with Laura to learn a Bal routine working on shuffles, styling, rhythms, slides and more.
Registration is Closed
Solo Bal Routine with Laura- Mondays in June

Time & Location

Jun 01, 2020, 6:45 PM MDT – Jun 23, 2020, 7:45 PM MDT
Zoom group

About the Event

 For the month of June I (Laura Keat) will be teaching a Bal routine designed to be done solo!  This routine will be a way to practice some shuffles, syncopations, turns, stylings and slides with the spirit of Bal and musicality in mind.  Most of this will be done from the perspective of a follow, but leads are also welcome to join.   

This session will be focused more on technique, musicality, aesthetics and flow.  

(Don't worry if you are not good at memorizing routines)  

4 Mondays (June 1, 8, 15, 22) 

5:45pm Los Angeles/ PDT 

8:45pm New York/ EDT 

Tuesdays: 

9:45am Seoul/ KST 

10:45am Sydney/ AEST 

Recorded copy:  Will be available within 3-4 hours after the session ends.  The link will be shared in the discussion on the FACEBOOK EVENT page.  (I would much prefer to have your presence and interaction in one of the scheduled sessions, but understand if that simply is not right or feasible for you at this time.)

Pricing: Pay what you can!  

Suggested price: $12/class or $40 for 4 (USD please) 

Venmo is preferred:  @LNKEAT  (last 4 digits if needed: 5968) 

Paypal works too:  LNKEAT@gmail.com  or  paypal.me/LNKEAT 

Zoom Meeting Info:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87539481261?pwd=RDRtZHFnQnF4bERKRFExZENSV1VNUT09 

Meeting ID: 875 3948 1261 

Password: 5678 

Find your local dial-in number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbRa5a9aea

Share This Event