Mon, May 11 | Zoom Group

Shag Monday Madness: Group A (1)

Join Jeremy Otth & Laura Keat working on everything Shag on Mondays in May!
Registration is Closed
Shag Monday Madness: Group A (1)

Time & Location

May 11, 2020, 11:00 AM MDT – May 26, 2020, 12:00 PM MDT
Zoom Group

About the Event

Practicing Shag turns, timing, partner technique, footwork, style, aesthetics, musicality and MORE!  No partner needed!   

This will be a 1 hour session every Monday at two different time zones to accommodate more people!   

Group A:  1pm New York/EDT 6pm London/BST 7pm Munich/CEST 8pm Moscow/EEST 

Group B:  7pm Los Angeles/PDT 10pm New York/EDT TUESDAY 11am Seoul/KST 12pm Sydney/AEST

Your presence is the most valuable thing to us!  If you are also in a place where you can send some money for the class we greatly appreciate it, but it is not required.  

Our suggested price is:  

$12/class or $40 for all 4

You can pre-pay to our Paypal account, please leave "Shag Monday Group (A or B)" in the notes so that we know what it's for!  

paypal.me/elevatedrhythm

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86381783337?pwd=RVBlZUUvejBLQjJZa0N3c0dqdlR0QT09

Meeting ID: 863 8178 3337

Password: 5678

Share This Event