Sun, Dec 06 | Zoom

Partner Dance Prepshop- December

Get back into "Dance Shape" with these fun exercises and techniques for solo dancers to practice building skills related to partner connection.
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Partner Dance Prepshop- December

Time & Location

Dec 06, 2020, 5:15 PM MST – Dec 27, 2020, 6:05 PM MST
Zoom

About the Event

Use swing music AND household Props for inspiration and practice connecting with a partner in Lindy Hop, Collegiate Shag and even Balboa. Geared towards solo dancers... partnered dancers welcome too. Yes, we will talk about technique, what it means to be grounded and being more musical as an individual... while still staying connected physically AND musically to your partner. Non-dance & beginner swing partners are welcome to join and no cost (as the classes are not geared towards them, but physical bodies are a blessing)

Join our Facebook Group to stay up to date!  

Sundays in December

  • Los Angeles: 4:15pm
  • Denver: 5:15pm
  • Chicago: 6:15pm
  • New York: 7:15pm

Mondays

  • Seoul:  9:15am
  • Melbourne: 11:15am

Payment:

Pay what you can. 

Suggestion: $12/person/class or $40/series 

(non-beginners bringing beginner partners come for FREE) 

*Classes recorded each week and shared to the Facebook discussion page within 48 hours. 

Available to view online for 7 days after posing.

Paypal: elevatedrhythmCO@gmail.com (or email us for alternate method like Venmo, Zelle, TransferWise)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88008909508?pwd=TnNic3dYbTlQcUY0aEowV2NyS21oZz09

Meeting ID: 880 0890 9508 

Passcode: j4zz

Share This Event