Sun, Jun 13 | Zoom: live or recordings available

June Shag & Bal Shoppe with Jeremy & Laura

Join us for some Mixed Levels Shag, Bal Fundamentals and/or Adv. Bal followed by an Online Ice Cream Social.
Registration is Closed
June Shag & Bal Shoppe with Jeremy & Laura

Time & Location

Jun 13, 12:00 PM – 4:30 PM MDT
Zoom: live or recordings available

About the Event

It's summer in the northern hemisphere so we are doing just ONE Sunday in June!!! We hope you join us for our special event on June 13th to work on Mixed Levels Shag, Bal Fundamentals or Adv. Bal.

Join us after classes to hang out  for 1.5 hours to relax and chat.  Bring your favorite ice cream!

Collegiate Shag- Jeremy & Laura's Favorite Moves/Stylings 11a/1p/2p (PT, CT, ET) 2000/2100 hr (GMT1, GMT2)

Balboa Fundamentals- Musicality with Rotation 12/2p/3p (PT, CT, ET) 2100/2200hr (GMT1, GMT2)

Adv. Balboa- 5 Fun Throw Out Variations 1p/3p/4p (PT, CT, ET) 2200/2300hr (GMT1, GMT2)

Ice Cream Social- Bring your favorite ice cream and hang out with us.   

2:00-3:30 pacific/3:00-4:30 mountain/ 4:00-5:30 central/ 5:00-6:30 eastern

ALL CLASSES are designed for and attended by participants who are SOLO AND/OR with PARTNERS.

Come as you are, where you are!

 Price: "Pay what you can" rate. We want to have you and your participation more than your $$$. If you are able to pay, our suggestions is $10-15/person/class

Paypal to: elevatedrhythmCO@gmail.com **Please put in the notes which classes the payment is connected to**

*All classes will be recorded and available to view for 7 days.

 Recordings will be ready within 24 hours of class at our website: www.elevatedrhythm.com/classes --- Join us on Zoom! We LOVE it when you turn your videos on so we can have community (and we teach better when we can see you, but no pressure if it is not right for you)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89204034416?pwd=SFhlS3I1R1c0NGpLQlkyRWNYb1JxUT09

Meeting ID: 892 0403 4416

Passcode: 5678

Registration is Closed

Share This Event