Sun, Dec 06 | Zoom

Intro to Shag- December

December series with Jeremy Otth & Laura Keat. Learn the fundamentals of smooth and efficient Collegiate style Shag with Jeremy Otth & Laura Keat! Rhythm, technique basic moves & stylings for solo or partnered dancers.
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Intro to Shag- December

Time & Location

Dec 06, 2020, 4:15 PM MST – Dec 27, 2020, 5:05 PM MST
Zoom

About the Event

Learn the fundamentals of smooth and efficient Collegiate style Shag with Jeremy Otth & Laura Keat! Rhythm, technique basic moves & stylings for solo or partnered dancers.

Join our Facebook Group to stay up to date!  

Sundays in December

  • Los Angeles: 3:15pm
  • Denver: 4:15pm
  • Chicago: 5:15pm
  • New York: 6:15pm
  • London: 11:15pm

Mondays

  • Seoul: 8:15am
  • Melbourne:10:00am

Payment:

Pay what you can. 

Suggestion: $12/person/class or $40/series 

(non-beginners bringing beginner partners come for FREE) 

*Classes recorded each week and shared to the Facebook discussion page within 48 hours. 

Available to view online for 7 days after posing.

Paypal: elevatedrhythmCO@gmail.com (or email us for alternate method like Venmo, Zelle, TransferWise)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88008909508?pwd=TnNic3dYbTlQcUY0aEowV2NyS21oZz09

Meeting ID: 880 0890 9508 

Passcode: j4zz

Share This Event