Sun, Dec 06 | Zoom

Intro to Bal- December

December series with Jeremy Otth & Laura Keat. Basics of Bal-Swing and Balboa for partners or solo. (bring a beginner and join for free)
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Intro to Bal- December

Time & Location

Dec 06, 2020, 2:00 PM MST – Dec 27, 2020, 2:50 PM MST
Zoom

About the Event

Learn the basics of Balboa just in time to join CalBal.Live with Jeremy Otth & Laura Keat. Great for brand new to Balboa dancers or Intermediate Bal dancers wanting a review. Bring a beginner who is in your quarantine bubble/pod/household and join for FREE! *For partners & solo dancers, but as a beginner it will be easiest if you have a partner.

Join our Facebook Group to stay up to date!  

Sundays in December

  • Los Angeles: 1:00pm
  • Denver: 2:00pm
  • Chicago: 3:00pm
  • New York: 4:00pm
  • London: 9:00pm

Mondays

  • Melbourne:8:00am

Payment:

Pay what you can. 

Suggestion: $12/person/class or $40/series 

(non-beginners bringing beginner partners come for FREE) 

*Classes recorded each week and shared to the Facebook discussion page within 48 hours. 

Available to view online for 7 days after posing.

Paypal: elevatedrhythmCO@gmail.com (or email us for alternate method like Venmo, Zelle, TransferWise)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88008909508?pwd=TnNic3dYbTlQcUY0aEowV2NyS21oZz09

Meeting ID: 880 0890 9508 

Passcode: j4zz

Share This Event