Sun, Jul 12 | facebook.com/elevatedrhythm

Body Care & Maintenance for Bal & Shag with Bennie & Laura

Bennie works with all kinds of swing dancers around the world to help them heal from injuries related to dancing or other. He has tons of experience with the common stress injuries that Bal & Shag dancers face.
Registration is Closed
Body Care & Maintenance for Bal & Shag with Bennie & Laura

Time & Location

Jul 12, 2020, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM MDT
facebook.com/elevatedrhythm

About the Event

Bennie Vo works with all kinds of swing dancers around the world to help them heal from injuries related to dancing or other.  He has tons of experience with the common stress injuries that Bal & Shag dancers face.   Join us as he teaches Laura and you LIVE how to take care of your body specifically if you are dancing a lot of Bal and Shag.  

RSVP on our Facebook Event Page for updates.  

Livestreamed on Elevated Rhythm's Facebook Page

Donations are appreciated!  

Sunday, July 12

  • 8am Honolulu
  • 11am Los Angeles
  • 2pm New York
  • 7pm London
  • 9pm Moscow
Registration is Closed

Share This Event