Mon, May 04 | Zoom group class

Bal Follows Sesh: Group B

Shani Brown & Laura Keat hang to work on and talk about everything follows care about about from style to syncopations connection to solo practice... Mondays in May 2 classes to accommodate your schedule
Registration is Closed
Bal Follows Sesh: Group B

Time & Location

May 04, 2020, 7:00 PM MDT – May 30, 2020, 8:00 PM MDT
Zoom group class

About the Event

Shani Brown & Laura Keat hang to work on and talk about everything follows care about about from style to syncopations connection to solo practice...   Mondays in May 2 classes/day (1 hour each) to accommodate your schedule!   

Group A: 11am Los Angeles/ PDT 2pm New York/ EDT 8pm Stockholm/ CEST 

Group B: 6pm Los Angeles/ PDT 9pm New York/ EDT Tuesdays: 10am Seoul/ KST 11am Sydney/ AEST

Pricing: Pay what you can! 

Suggested price: $12/class or $40 for 4 (USD please)

Please include:  "Bal Follows" in the payment comments so we can keep track and Shani & Laura can share the profit. 

Venmo is preferred:  @LNKEAT  (last 4 digits if needed: 5968)

Paypal works too:  LNKEAT@gmail.com  or  paypal.me/LNKEAT

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86375235018?pwd=SUdDdE5jMlhPZ3R6dVRncTA0cWVlZz09 Meeting ID: 863 7523 5018 Password: 5678

Share This Event