Wed, May 13 | Zoom Class

Adv Bal with Jeremy & Laura * Wednesdays in May (1)

Want to work on developing your own voice, style, and musicality & technique as a Bal dancers? Join Jeremy & Laura as they explore ways to grow during these restrictive times!
Registration is Closed
Adv Bal with Jeremy & Laura * Wednesdays in May (1)

Time & Location

May 13, 2020, 7:15 PM MDT – May 28, 2020, 8:15 PM MDT
Zoom Class

About the Event

This is a great time to get feedback, try some of Laura & Jeremy's latest explorations and connect with more Bal enthusiasts.    

This session will be for 1 hour on Wednesdays in May.  (Or Thursday morning if you are far enough ahead of us)  

6:15pm Los Angeles/Pacific  

8:15pm Chicago/Central  

9:15pm New York/Eastern  

Thursday~  

10:15am Seuol/KST  

11:15am Sydney/AEST

We would much rather have you join us one way or another!  If you are able to send some financial support our way, we appreciate it greatly.  Our price suggestion is: 

$12/class or $40 for all 4

Please send to our Paypal address with "May Adv Bal" in the notes section: 

paypal.me/ElevatedRhythm

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86514404624?pwd=ZXRlUDArVzRsSGlNNHlkVDRSd2RVZz09

Meeting ID: 865 1440 4624 Password: 5678

Registration is Closed

Share This Event