Sun, Dec 06 | Zoom

Adv Bal- December

December series with Jeremy Otth & Laura Keat. Play with more moves, textures and stylings for Bal plus intricate technique and Advanced tips.
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Adv Bal- December

Time & Location

Dec 06, 2020, 3:00 PM MST – Dec 27, 2020, 3:50 PM MST
Zoom

About the Event

December series with Jeremy Otth & Laura Keat. Play with more moves, textures and stylings for Bal plus intricate technique and advanced tips.

Geared for Int to Adv Bal dancers solo or partnered

Join our Facebook Group to stay up to date!  

Sundays in December

  • Los Angeles: 2:00pm
  • Denver: 3:00pm
  • Chicago: 4:00pm
  • New York: 5:00pm
  • London: 10:00pm

Mondays

  • Seoul: 7:00am
  • Melbourne:  9:00am

Payment:

Pay what you can. 

Suggestion: $12/person/class or $40/series 

Class Recordings:

Classes recorded each week and shared to the Facebook discussion page within 48 hours. Available to view online for 7 days after posing.

Paypal: elevatedrhythmCO@gmail.com (or email us for alternate method like Venmo, Zelle, TransferWise)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88008909508?pwd=TnNic3dYbTlQcUY0aEowV2NyS21oZz09

Meeting ID: 880 0890 9508 

Passcode: j4zz

Share This Event